Trail West - Countless Isles And Endless Miles

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(December 2020)

An exciting fourth album release from the lively band Trail West.

Trail West celebrate their 10th anniversary with this special album release.

Ten amazing years of music making!

Alain Campbell (guitar,whistles), Allan Nairn (electric guitar), Andrew Findlater (drums), Ian Smith (accordion), Jonathan Gillespie (keyboard) and Seonaidh MacIntyre (whistles, pipes, vocals, guitar).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed