The Chair - Orkney Monster

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(November 2020)

11 Tracks: Beachcombers * Norway To Sweden * Walk Beside Me * Wee Davie * Fixing Jigs * The Blue Lamp * The Rose In The Gap * Shiver Me Timbers * Turn the Handle * Margaret Davidson * Festival Reels.

Orkney Monster is the long-awaited third album by high energy Orkney band The Chair.

The album features many tunes written by the band, ranging widely from rollicking reels to mellifluous and sensitive airs, songs.

Fiddles, banjo, accordion, bass and drums.

The album was arranged, recorded and produced to capture as much of the band's red-hot onstage energy as possible.

6-panel gatefold including track notes and photos.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed